(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Well I am new to this...I just want to meet someone that I can have fun with to be honest We can go travel explore things (:

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very outgoing I like I try new things I am a gentlemen I Es brough up the old school way the way guys should be lol umm I am a hard worker...i have a lot f goal in my life that i will accomplish..i knwo what i want out of life...I want a girl that I can have fun with is a joy to be with ha similar things like me...I also love running I wish I find a girl that loves that to so I can have someone wo run with...(:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any