(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I recently Re-located here from the San Francisco Bay Area.I stress the 'Re' as I was born and raised a Miami gal and left when I was in my 20's to travel the world. I rooted in the Bay Area (Sonoma County and East Bay ) for 20 years and I'm back, Re-visiting life in the tropics, escaping the cold coastal fog and eating lots of mangos. Me, I am deep, sweet, sensitive and nurturing~ like a 72% chocolate bar with orange peel and bits of ginger.I have a taste for the unusual and the eccentric while, at the same time, can find contentment in simplicity. In "Rowling vernacular", you might say I am not a muggle. I 'need' both stability and adventure for a calm mind and a steady heartbeat. I think The Dalai Lama is right, kindness and compassion are really great guidelines. I love to surprise and to be surprised. I am eager, curious, ready, willing & able. I am putting one foot in front of the other, trusting the process and the journey. I couldn't have predicted this unfolding and unraveling of my life. You might say I have had a few incarnations, perhaps it's a feline influence. (It is entirely possible that I am part cat~ No worries, I don't have whiskers and I don't catch mice) I have a private practice in traditionalalternative medicine, teach classes, workshops and at retreats. And, I have a specialty food business making nourishing little sweet treats. I to I love to cook, practice yoga, swim, and, at the very least, think about meditating everyday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any