(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Love is more than simply being open to experiencing the anguish of another person's suffering.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This always seems to be the hardest thing to write. And to this it's about yourself. I like to think that I'm smart, fun and funny. I'm out there but at the same time in the back ground making sure not to get in the picture. I enjoy reading, movies. Anything that isn't normal. I love tattoos and always thinking of more. Music is a lot for me. Blues, Jazz, Classic Rock etc ... I'm not into the clubs but I'll go to any bar. Beach is always a good day. TV is very good to me, I watch sometimes more then enough, but with so many good shows out there. How could you not? I enjoy going out and just going or a walk or even spending time with people but I can be at home just watching TV. You would must likely find me with headphones and listening to blues. Or playing classic on my record player. There's more to me then these words. So feel free to reach me. e

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any