(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

if i have u ....its u and only u ..think about it ....!!!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a man of , outgoing and fun.. Looking for someone who likes adventure, trying new things, is honest, good sense of humor. I like to have my opinion and want someone who has a strong, yet sensitive outlook in life. I don't like liars, lazy women and ones who think more of themselves than others. If you spend more time in the mirror than I do, than you are not right for me..I want someone who likes to take walks, enjoys being outside and loves the small joys in life. I want someone with a good sense of humor, if you cant laugh at yourself then who can you laugh at. I want someone who has great communication skills so we can bounce ideas and thoughts off each other.Am now willing to RELOCATE and meet the love of my life cause it my pleasure to find my soul meet now and will love her till the rest of my life.....I want a Woman who doesn't think his only job is to do the "manly" things outside. Relationships are a 50-50 partnership.I want my match to be self confident and strong, but gentle with thoughts and emotions. Want to experiment with new things in life such as zip lining or sail boating.. Has to love to travel. Wants to spend time out, but can spend a quiet night at home too. Love holidays and new traditions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any