PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Isabella

55 | Miami, Florida

We should treasure the people we love.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Museums

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I have a great deal of energy and vitality. I am curious, creative and resilient. I have many interests; and find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things. I tend to be optimistic, seeing the world as a place of adventure-- physical, intellectual or both. I seek first-hand experiences. And when I embark on a project or expedition, I like to be organized, thorough and responsible. I enjoy the pleasures of the senses, yet am firmly grounded in reality and live in the here and now. I can be charming and charismatic; and sometimes like to surprise those I love with generous presents. I also have a clear moral compass and stand up for my beliefs. But in spite of my flexibility and enjoyment of novelty, I have a genuine respect for home, family, work and community. I am conscientious, dependable, cooperative and protective. I have a keen sense of humor and a great many interests, so people gravitate to me. I am also savvy at handling others. And because I am broad-minded, adaptable and playful, I can be an exciting friend and colleague. In love and relationships, I am attracted to people who will explore ideas, philosophies, cities and/or the natural world with me. I like spontaneous, curious risk-takers like myself. And I want a partner who shares my live-and-let-live attitude. I am interested in sex; sexual compatibility is an important part of my primary relationship. I like to spend your money, too, particularly when an appropriate adventure comes along. I seek a partner who has my level of energy and curiosity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any