(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Save the Best for Last

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Fun, Fearless and Ambitious! Always seeking to get more out of life... taking advantage of exciting adventures and opportunities! Appreciating the simplest things in life and recognizing that many times they are the ones that make you happiest. I'm looking for someone who shares in my beliefs, and doesn't take life so seriously because being able to laugh at everything and anything is the secret to true happiness! A positive energy and outlook on life is essential...add in and sense of humor and a sharp wit, and you've got my perfect formula! :) I am the ultimate optimist and do try see the good in everything! I think (and have been told) that I have so much to offer to the right, support, fun, adventure, spontaneity, loyalty, honesty and the right amout of sassiness! (is that a word? know what I mean!) Yeah, I'm sounding very happy go lucky here, right?? Well, I balance that all out because there is definitely another side that craves adventure, excitement and the unknown. I literally will try anything once, love to learn from others and experience things for the first time that slightly push me out of my comfort zone. So.... what do you want to show me?? I am an excellent student, so bring it on!! These days I honestly have everything I need in life: rewarding career, amazing family, wonderful friends, lots of hobbies and activities, and most importantly a drive to experience more in life that just getting though the day!! Just missing one thing....the perfect person to share it ALL with :) I am looking for something significant, not interested in any game playing or making new casual "friends"...I have too many of them already! So if any of this resonates, please say hello, would love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral