(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Must Love Sports!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 35 years old and moved back to Miami 12 years ago after completing graduate school. I moved back here once I finished school mainly because my family lives here. The strange thing about all of this is that even though I have lived here all of my life, I never noticed how difficult it is to meet men in South Florida. A little bit about me: This is my 12th year working for the school system. I am also a professor at a local college. I am viewed by my friends as very outgoing and having a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is tall, funny and loves to watch as well as go to all sorts of sporting events. If you like the CANES, DOLPHINS. HEAT or BOILERMAKERS that is a bonus!:)I am an outgoing individual, who is looking for someone who can put up with my sarcasm/humor. Someone who can dish it out and take it. When it is all said and done, I am looking for someone who is caring,trustworthy,unselfish, funny, goal-oriented and understands the importance of family. My perfect match would be someone who is comfortable and happy with themselves. Someone who sees the glass as half full. Someone who is able to realize that even when life isn't always as perfect as they would like, can still see the people in their life that do make them happy. In other words, a person who truly is ready to take on life and all it has to offer. Someone who is ready to let someone in their life that will always be there for them no matter what. In other words, you know who you are. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral