(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Definitely I think that Love is the most beautiful word in the dictionary, and is also the most important thing in my life.

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would find an interesting man, honest, responsible, partner, friend, respectful and respected, a gentleman, educated, cultured, friendly and sincere, independent, social, selfless, outgoing, generous, communicative. Ambitious (in the well sense of the word) a successful man, wonderful, attentive, grateful, with its own personality, considered spontaneous, enthusiastic, romantic, athlete, with principles and values. Financially and emotionally stable, someone whom I can respect and admire, someone you can trust me and that this is reciprocal, it is important that we respect our space and individuality. I want a mature person with a soul, but young, passionate and loyal, self confidence and positive. Authentic, someone who laughs often and can share with me their good and bad moments. Someone to share all my life that mutually trust each other, a man who likes to enjoy my side. Someone who likes to travel, learn from one another and that can keep alive the illusion ..... A true gentleman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any