PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lionel E

44 | Miami, Florida

Single and ready to settle down, its time for a family.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am tough-minded
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a simple guy just looking for a nice women to hopefully have great chemistry with and perhaps have a long term relationship with. I would like her to be ready for a commited relationship, of course if it leads to that. I would like her to be honest, sincere, simple, sexy, smart and fun. Not materialistic but realistic. Romantic, family oriented and down to earth. I want her to have her own opinions and not be afraid to express them at the right time. As for me I have all these qualifications, but you must decide that when you meet me. Down to earth is big plus. I'm very happy being at home watching a good movie or just hanging out talking with friends. I love to travel and I am spontaneous to that fact where I will pick up an leave at a moments notice if I have someone to go with. I look forward to speaking to you so get back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral