PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana

47 | Miami, Florida

Real women have curves....I am very real LOL!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

First of all, I am looking to meet people and why not, find someone I like to have fun and enjoy memorable moments. All friendship is welcome. If there is chemistry much better. I am sincere and honest, maybe even too much, but I believe these are my key qualities. In general, I am happy to have an estable job, a nice quality of life, peace of mind and excellent friends. I try to be a nice person to those around me but don't misunderstand me, I am not subtle. My aim is to be happy, either with or without a man in my life. Hapiness should come from inside and not from an exterior factor. However, I truly wish to enjoy my days sorrounded by love from whatever the source is: a special one, friends and/or family. Deeply enjoy dancing. Actually I have been teaching dance fitness for the last 3 years. However, I am not a fitness freak! I have my curves and honored them. I feel very happy with my womanly exhuberance (that's my way to call it LOL) Let's say that I am not the kind of woman that lives on salads and water only LOL! Even though I teach dance fitness, I love a man leading when dancing! It is the ultimate experience, at least for me. However, don't think that I know how to dance with a partner. I may need some lessons. I am in a new phase in my life, looking to meet people and make new friends! Nothing serious. I have a group of friends that would like to add more friends to our group and everybody is welcome. We all want to have fun by dinning out, going out to dance, share a good laugh, enjoy meals with good conversation, go to the beach, watch the moon while enjoying a glass of wine on the beach, and simply take it easy with a positive approach to things that life brings up. VERY IMPORTANT, if you don't post a picture, I wont answer. Sorry. Don't like conflictive or obsessive controlling people. People worrying about everything for nothing. Also, I don't like people that spend their days wishing to do something but never land it, neither exc

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral