PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ronel

27 | Miami, Florida

i would enjoy my life with people who knows what relation is!!

His 4 interests

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

i'm a happily man that confident,and have an charater very simple.i'm realy enjoy my life with that can understand me,and i definitly a terrific man.i beleive in someone that respectful modesly and recognized. Honesly i'm single,want to hang out,talking good conversetion,pay attention to the person who i"m talking to. I love spending time with all my friends,go out,watching movies,basketball,and soccer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree