(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the right one

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me? Well, Let’s see; I am the kind of person that believes in True Love. I haven’t had the luck in finding my other half yet, but I am in search of the person that will complete me in all aspects and someone that shares the same interests and ideals in life. I am a true Aquarius; I am honest, friendly and a very calm person. I don’t like lies and I am definitely not materialistic. Well, I have a very busy lifestyle and I kind of enjoy having a full schedule. I like to work and to study and my work is in the Information Technology area. I am also always trying to better myself and to learn new things every day. It’s never enough to gain more experience and knowledge and to always try to be a better person. I do love sports, I enjoy doing mountain biking, jogging, wake boarding, scuba diving, kayaking, walking, etc... I love to be close to the ocean and I also enjoy doing Meditation and Yoga. I will be truthful; I am over the clubbing scene… Been there, done that! Occasionally would be ok, but not one of my priorities in life. Socially, I enjoy going out, watching movies, dining out, traveling, going to amusement parks, going to music concerts, etc… I like all kinds of music, but I really enjoy listening to Sara Brighman, Andrea Bocelli, Sade, U2, Luis Miguel, Mana, Madonna, Lounge music, etc… I like Brazilian and Italian food. Best movies would be the Family man, Just like Heaven, The Last Samurai, Ever After, and the list goes on! I don’t actually believe and never done any online dating. It feels very strange and emotionless, but I am giving it a try since I know some people with successful stories. Hopefully something good will come out of it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any