(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

l live life to the fullest and when I go I hope its one vacation with a smile on my face(not on a sharks face).

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm too nice. I definitely talk too much (This is your only warning). My friends and family say I have a heart of gold and I'm very thoughtful. I say, "How can anybody be too nice or thoughtful". I treat people the way I want to be treated, which is kind and respectful. I love to laugh and hear about peoples travles and accomplishments. I'm a great friend and wonderful sister, aunt, daughter. I stick up for the under dog and will go the extra mile every time for anybody, unless your a pompous ass! The Ideal guy for me is funny and thoughtful, loves to travel, enjoys good food, (good cook is a bonus) and likes being out doors. If you have a boat, a friend with a boat, willing to go on a boat, can spell boat, please call - will settle for kayak or conoe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any