PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara

32 | Miami, Florida

Down-to-earth girl looking for an equally down-to-earth funny guy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as the quiet type with alot to say. I am really shy when you try to get to know me but once I feel comfortable enough I tend to let go and open up. I would like to date someone who is into what I am into. I'm up for differences of opinion but not in every single thing. The type of music I listen to I would have to say is eclectic, as well as the types of movies I watch. I love to travel so my guy would have to be up for going on vacations to wherever. The guy I would like to date has to have a sense of humor. Making me laugh is one of the most important things. Has to like sports and like going to sporting events. He has to realize that I am a tomboy and me hanging out with a pair of jeans and a tshirt is the norm for me but I will dress up when I know I need too. Other qualities I look for but am not totally enforcing is good conversationalist. I love having random conversations on life and love and why things are like they are. My guy would be honest, loyal, funny, athletic, witty, kind of flirty, not to aggressive, etc... Gee no wonder I havent found that perfect guy lol jk. Thats pretty much all about me....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral