(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

I believe in truth before eveything. The burden the people in my life have, I share that load with them. Plus I have a great sense of humor!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I am a sociable woman, and I love to laugh, I always try to see the positive side to any situation in life. I love to help other, I hate to see people stuggle . I would like to meet someone who I feel comfortable as I am and hopefully to maintain a relationship until Life decides otherwise!! My first language is Spanish, and my english is not really good. Though, that doesn't discourage me. Maybe my new partner can teach me some!!! soy una mujer sociable, y que me gusta mucho reir, trato siempre de ver el lado positivo a cualquier situacion de la vida .me encanta ayudar a los gustaria conocer a una persona con quien me sienta comoda como soy y si funciona seguir hasta que dios quiera !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree