(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

He/She who laughs, lasts...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I laugh every chance I get! I am lucky enough to have many many great friends and a very full social life. The only thing missing is someone special to share it with me. I enjoy going out AND staying home. I am looking for a man who wants to be my friend and partner. I don't like to play 'games' and I really try to avoid drama! I am a glass is half full kind of person and I always try to look on the bright side even when that's a bit of a stretch. :-) I have a grown daughter who lives in Illinois and we have an excellent relationship. I visit her a few times a year and she does the same for me. I am a native Miamian. I was raised as a conservative Jew but I've drifted towards reformed these days. I am not terribly religious but I like the connection that having the same religion in common brings. I am a glass artist and teacher in my spare time and I sell my creations at art shows a few times a year. Ideally, I'd like someone who is cool with coming along and hanging out with me. If you want to learn how to work with glass, well, then that's a bonus!! I keep up with current events and enjoy lively conversations. I like to read and I love movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any