PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | Miami, Florida

Modern Fifty something guy seeks companion

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am a 50's+ guy who has not been involved in many years, not necessarily by choice. As I get older I find traditional dating and the whole "going out" scene to be particularly distasteful. I am masculine and atrracted to same or middle of the the road masculinity. I'm openly and comfortably gay and seek the same. I'm looking for someone to share life and activities with, especially those that I don't enjoy doing alone. I find it dificult to meet new people at my age, and for various reasons have few friends, none in this area. I enjoy TV far too much, and seek alternatives, but would still enjoy someone to lay around and watch movies, cook and entertain with. I enjoy good conversation about everything from politics to the arts and more. Intamacy has priority over physical relationship but an equal balance is desired.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any