(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Down to earth, British, balanced life, works hard, smiles everyday, goes to sleep happy.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Down to earth British guy with a balanced life, works hard, smiles everyday, goes to sleep happy. Who wouldnt want me? OH, can be sarcastic. I am lucky to have an exciting job that means I meet lots of great people at different events and parties, but I consider them work relationships and like to keep my personal life separate and a little less crazy, that’s why it’s time to try something different, the internet.....I have a close relationship with my family who are based in the UK so I would like to meet someone who has good family values. I moved to Miami recently, but spend time in LA and NY, before that I lived in Spain and England.I hope to meet new people, genuine and real, that like a little diversity in life, not someone who only likes to do the one thing the one way..... Take me... I like to relax at home, but enjoy going out dancing just as much. I like to laugh, smile and tell jokes but also enjoy stimulating conversation over a bottle of wine. I love sports and having lazy days. I enjoy good restaurants but sometimes all I want is fast food. I love lots of different movies and also like to read. I like to have fun, but take responsibility seriously and have my priorities right finally. To be honest it took me a long time to grow up, I used to party and go out to clubs too much and have too much fun. Now I have a good balance, Better late than never? I like fashion but will also laze around the house in slacks (think that is what you call them in the US) but most of all I like to travel explore new places I want weekends away, romantic or with the family if children are on the scene. (Obviously when I know someone not a first date LOL) Ok can’t think of anything else to say, if anyone reaches out, it will be nice to have a chat, if not, thank you for reading and good luck on your search

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any