PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Iza

42 | Miami, Florida

Its Me Time now

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I am outgoing and very freindly. I enjoy spending time with my family and freinds. I am very family oriented with great morals and values, I come from a small cuban-american family, not the norm I know but we are a very close. I'm fun-loving and very passionate, and YES I'm a hopeless romantic who still believes in love, i want that cant sleep, cant eat, butterflies in the stomach kind of stuff...I am emotionally stable and 100% drama free. I have 2 wonderful children and boy and a girl, they are teenagers and pretty much do their own thing I am extremely independent and I do ok financially, although I am not where i want to be financially I am not looking for "knight in shining armor" to come to my financial rescue, but being cheap is definately a turnoff. I am not into sports but don't mind watching or even going to games. I want someone with a great sense of humor, loving and affectionate who can appreciate a great woman. I am not in any hurry for commitment, things in due course but I am defintely opened to it and looking for it. I won't and don't need to settle. After raising 2 kids "It's me time" now!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any