(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Miami, Florida

People don't stop playing because they get old. They get old because they stop playing. I believe life is a great adventure.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am happy and content in my life. I have a career that I love. I'm a speech pathologist working with 3-4 year olds. I have 2 grown children who are independent with good jobs and spouses. I have 2 fabulous grandchildren who are the biggest delights of my life. I have friends and interests. I don't have a special man in my life to share my memories with. I'm looking for someone who will enhance my life. Someone who is financially stable and able to travel. I want a man who has interests to share with me and is willing to explore things I enjoy doing. I am active and enjoy going and doing. I want a man who is healthy and active. I doubt if I'd be interested in marriage. I'm looking for a special friend, companion. I just want to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree