(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

“If you cry because the sun has gone out of your life, your tears will prevent you from seeing the stars”

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ready to fell in love and find a good guy. I’m divorced but I still strongly believe in love, marriage and family. I’m a romantic person, I like details and attention but I also like to keep my man pampered. I’m respectful, loyal, sincere, passionate, affectionate, and expect the same from my partner. I’m hardworking, down to earth, and I know how to take care of myself. I like to pursue the things that I want in life; I recently went back to college which is taking me a lot of time and work but I’m really happy and proud of myself for doing it. I love surprises and I like to surprise too, I have a great imagination but that is something that you will see if you get to know me better. I’m adventurous but traditional at the same time. I like to dance, and enjoy going to a nightclub once in a while, but I’m far to be a “party girl”. I also like going to the movies, shows, concerts, or stay at home with good companion. I don’t drink often, but I like cocktails, wine or iced tequila shot once in a while. I love food, especially steak, but I eat healthy most of the time. I love the beach, I grew up 2 blocks from it and I have been in love ever since. Of course, I love to travel, who doesn’t? I’m dying to come back to Europe and explore all I can, Italy, England, France...Greece… I travel 2 or 3 times a year to see my sister wherever she is living (she is married to a Marine…); for me, that’s a priority. Family is the most important thing in my life. My son is my world, my sisters my best friends and my mother my inspiration. I love and enjoy spending time with them every time I can. Please I’m not here to play any games; I’m not looking for a man to support me. I’m looking for somebody that I can share good and bad times with, a friend, lover, partner in crime, and hopefully end up in a long-term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any