(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

There are three types of people on earth, the ones who know how to count and the others...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well It is the very first time that I registered to a web dating site...It's been one year I got separated from my husband with whom I lived for 17 years and there were not any internet services at that time! Time flies...I share my life with my 13 year old son who is VERY important to me . I moved to Miami in september 2010, and I have to say that I love this town! The weather, the people, the culture ...all is great..! However I still prefer NYC, where I lived for 8 years. I was born and I grew up in France, and of course I love great food and good wine. I love to enjoy life and I hate dramas. My main passion is traveling, so you won't keep me enclosed at home for long, I need to explore the world and see new places.I enjoy simple things in life like walking on the beach and I am also confortable in more formal settings. I think that i am quite versatile. If you like girly woman (which is one pound of makeup, long nails, and high heels 24/7) , well it 's not me( but I dress up when I have to...). I am more the adventurous type who would rather watch at spiders rather than screaming when seeing them... I would love to meet a traveler buddy with charisma and passions in his life, someone who knows what is happening in the world, interested in all cultures, in brief, an intelligent adventurer...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral