PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shirley

56 | Miami, Florida

Classy and Caring

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am open, fun loving, smart, romantic, grounded and young at heart. I'm a good listener and try to be understanding and sensitive to other people's feelings. I'm well-mannered, stylish, have good family values and adapt well to my surroundings. My background is bicultural, so I'm perfectly fluent in English and Spanish and understand multiple cultures. I'm active, try to lead a moderately healthy lifestyle, and my tastes range from the simple to the very sophisticated. I feel and look much younger than my age, so my profile states I am five years younger. I appreciate good food from around the world, and have eclectic tastes in film and music, ranging from light and fun to intense and dark. I find traveling and different cultures fascinating and appreciate people with knowledge and class. I'd like to meet a man that attracts me both physically and mentally, with similar interests and values to mine. Someone fun and smart, caring and loving, and above all, someone I can trust. I would like the chemistry to be there so that we can make our relationship blossom into something quite amazing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral