PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Judith

70 | Miami, Florida

Educated former New Yorker and model, congenial, independent, travelled, & adventuresome. No kids, financially independent.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am a very independent woman who likes to be with all kinds of people. I have spent my life as a travel/architectural historian and photographer in a dozen countries but mainly in Mexico, New York, Miami & Western Euorope. I love cities and exploring them, but also the countryside and natural environments . I am easy-going and well educated. I was an avid sportswoman when younger and a competitive sailor. I enjoy being alone at home and do not need to be constantly envolved in social activities. I have many cousins and other family whom I visit several times a year and have been spending recent summers with cousins in Maine. I am sophisticated due to living in New York for many years and traveling. have produced 8 books as a writer, photographer and editor. I like men's company and going out as well as time by myself. I participate in civic activities and politics regularly depending on the cause.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral