(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Just find something unique about yourself, that catches eyes!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Hey there everyone, and thanks for looking at my profile :) I'm calm and relaxed, i don't get worked up or stressed very much at all. curious and inquisitive. I have a lot of interests, in some many different areas of life. I believe life is a great big adventure with so much to discover and many opportunities. I am caring, i have developed a great compassion for other people and am always willing to help people out when ever i can. I guess these are ll my better qualities i must have some negative also, but apart from being stubborn i cannot think of any... if you like to know more then MSG me :)... We all know that you cannot just expect to find true love from some websites by chatting to one another!.. Any lasting relationship comes from friendship to begin with!.. I am not expecting much from here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any