(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Do you want to enjoy life to the fullest? Let's try it together!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a down to earth, easy going and happy human being. This is my first time using online services to meet people, so I’ll probably sound a little awkward. I am divorced for almost 2 years and since then didn’t meet anyone. I think is time to open the window and let the Sun light to come in. I live with my son and he is the center of my universe. I am a friendly person who loves to help people. I enjoy pretty much everything: from walking on the nature to relaxing on a nice hotel. I love riding my bike, doing Yoga, meditating, chatting with friends, traveling around the world, playing with children, going to the movies, smelling wild flowers, etc. I would love to meet someone who is willing to listen, enjoy the simplest things of life, laugh very often and don’t take life so seriously. Someone you don’t need to tell much to find out what you want, who is supportive, love practicing sports and eats healthy. I work on the Science field – cancer research. I love what I do. I have other projects that I also enjoy a lot: online trading and helping people to improve their life by making healthy choices. If you think we have anything in common and want to meet, let’s do it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral