(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Miami, Florida

osomaloso16 is thinking of something to say.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Soy un arquitecto Mexicano retirado y alterno vivir en , Ciudad de M?xico ,ix tapa, valle de bravo y Miami , pr?ctico varios deportes y viajo con mucha frecuencia, quisiera compartir todo con una mujer de buenos valores culturales y sociales. mi nivel social,cultural y economico es alto. quisiera conocer a una mujer de bella presencia, que guste de los buenos placeres que da la vida, de buenos valores morales y familiares, gueste de practicar deportes o del ejercicio, viajar con frecuencia y guste de informarse e interesarse por otras culturas. mi interes es unirme y compartir aplenitud la ultima etapa de mi vida

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any