(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Dont forget to pray before you ask cause all prayers get answered !

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a widower.I am respectful, thoughtful, honest, loyal, trustworthy, and have a good scene of humor. I love playing and doing active things Easy going--------good character traits------honest--------very loyal ------I like to live a simple and uncomplicated life style---I enjoy my garden and photography-------I enjoy the relaxed life with nothing to do with bars or night clubs--------I enjoy my home and the simple things like home cooked meals and I am looking for a young lady with many of the same simple thing that I enjoy--------I have a great career that is very rewarding. I try to enjoy what this world has to offer. As much as my photos show winter activities, I do enjoy to travel and the lady I would like to spend the rest of my life with I am honest, compassionate, caring, affectionate, passionate and romantic. I am very generous, If you would ask my friends they would tell you that I am very easy going guy with a great sense of humor---------Who I'm looking for: Someone who appreciates the value of creating a base for friendship,with an eye and mutual appreciation for spending quality time to know one another better. Physical attraction is naturally vital for a long term relationship, however, I consider myself flexible minded to consider making new good friendships should the attraction chemistry simply not be there.The woman I am looking for would be attractive, fit, affectionate, able to love the simple things of life are important to me to be with that one special person and want to spend as much time together and doing things as a couple and not one sitting back munching on junk food---------Someone who like the out door walks on the beach, going to auctions, theater, movie, wine tasting,fishing, tennis well you get the idea. Liking to cook would be a plus but I will help. Enjoy life and don't stress over the little things.-----------------simple and together is what I am looking for and enjoy life TOGETHER

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education