(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

What you see is what you get

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

YOU- gentleman YOU- put family first YOU- kind, caring and compassionate YOU- charitable YOU- romantic, private and public YOU- open and honest YOU- can look me in the eyes and convey your thoughts YOU- pack your bags in 5 minutes and go on an adventure YOU- have just as much fun at home or out as long as you're with a special person YOU- are willing to take risks YOU- work hard and play hard YOU- enjoy visitng new places and meeting new people YOU- sociable I- lady, most of the time anyway I- put family first I- am romantic I- am loyal I- stand with someone through thick or thin I- am flexible I- will go anywhere, anytime I- will read a book along side you for hours I- know how to say I'm sorry I- will look you in the eyes and share my innermost thoughts I- work hard and play harder I- will be your friend and partner I- never hold back WE- mutual respect WE- don't keep secrets WE- have fun no matter what we do as long as we're together WE- socialize WE- are considerate of each other and others WE- compromise WE- share WE- work hard WE- play hard WE- communicate WE- look forward to being together WE- create new memories

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral