(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Ready to share!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

To quote Grace Jones "I'm not perfect but I'm perfect for you"...maybe. . I've always been told that I'm a great boyfriend and I've had some wonderful relationships.. But as anyone on this site knows sustaining those relationships forever is not always possible. "Macarther's Park is melting in the dark all the sweet green icing flowing down" !'m smart but not phd smart, good company, intuitive, honest, sincere, caring, kind, passionate, romantic, pretty damn charming and irresistibly sexy! i I'm a guy who will care about you, treat you with respect(unless you're naughty and need to be spanked), enjoys a good meal and understands responsibility I enjoy good hearted laughter whether it's my own or someone else's. I'm the youngest of 4 and the most even tempered. In my business I face a lot of explosive situations and have become an expert in diffusing them. I'm also the first one approached when there is any conflict between family or friends that needs to be resolved in a peaceful manner. I travel a good deal for work. I've always been in the entertainment field. I produce independent films, which I love but keeps me swimming with sharks. I would love to find a dolphin to spend my free time with. I'm a legit filmmaker but I don't do big studio films. I make smaller budget films... thrillers, action, family, and over the top comedy with actors that you would all know.. It's creative, fun but like any other business it's tough. For 2-3 months I work my butt off. When I'm not working I'm flexible to do what i please. I base myself in S.Fl;a.I take care of and support my 86 yr old mom. I moved to s.fla from LA 3 years ago when I realized how old mom was getting and wanted to be able to spend some quality time with her. This experience has enriched my life beyond what I can express. It's matured me and made me a better person. I live with mom and come and go as I please. She isn't in great shape but can take care of herself when she needs to. When i go away for work

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any