(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

What do you do on a Monday night?

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words... totally out of water, but thought why not!!??!! Talking of fishes I spend half my time in the ocean with them, swimming or diving. Very active and into the great outdoors, for sport or just hanging out. I have a great life, but would like to extend it out to being ME to WE outside of my pals. Always learning, progressing, moving forward the best I can. Like most people, just looking for someone who can join the journey....... Living in the Cayman Islands, right now for work originally from UK - Miami is the nearest port outside the Cayman Bubble........its a wonderful place but small community and well thought I would try something different?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any