PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patty

56 | Miami, Florida

Reach for the Moon.... if you miss you will land among the Stars.....

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see...I posses a positive outlook towards life. I believe life should be lived to the fullest experiencing all the magnificent things this world has to offer, see and do. I am easy going, yet determined; when I set out towards a goal, I give it my 110%. I am open-minded yet traditional. I love my family and my children mean the world to me. I value my friendships greatly as well. I like the outdoors and enjoy every aspect having to do with water, including the beach, wave runners, boating, etc. I also enjoy snow skiing, live music and concerts. I love walking, whether it is around town or visiting other cities as I have a passion for travel. I enjoy my job thoroughly; while working in health care helping others. I enjoy meeting new people and delight in each person’s individuality. I am an ethical person, possessing integrity, honesty, respect, consideration, and loyalty towards others. I would enjoy meeting people who posses similar qualities

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any