(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Miami, Florida

I would like a friend, lover, companion and soul mate (if possible) all rolled up into a man to have fun with.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a giving loving caring person who loves to have fun. I have a serious sense of humor and require the same. I can be chameleon like and can be a city or country girl and love either one. I have lived having everything and having little. I am grateful for both. I am hoping to attract a man who is sensitive yet strong. A man who can communicate his feelings even if I may not like what I am hearing. I do not pass judgement on others . I am easy going and would love the same. No mountains out of molehills, life is complicated enough. I want to have FUN with this man. I want to enjoy our time together. I have done wonderful things in my life. I want to do more of them with someone who shares my enthusiasm. I also want to experience new things that I have never done. I am not sure what those things are yet but I am hoping someone will show me what they are and we can do them together. I laugh a lot... I was born laughing... Maybe something was funny when I came out.. Maybe it was ME! I laugh out loud whenever the mood strikes me. Usually when I see something so "stupid" I can't believe it is actually happening. Like someone buying a lotto ticket with the same numbers twice make the odds better to win.. :) My social life has led me to the judicial world of intellectuals and to the country life of cowboys. I am happy in my skin. I want to share that with someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral