(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Let's see where this goes!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a simple man, down to earth, understanding and realistic. Never been a bar "pick up" kind of guy so first time with online dating, lets see how it works out!! I'm just writing what comes to my mind and being honest, not good at this whatsoever so just bare with me on this one. With me what you see is what you get a Hard working, very, very sincere person. For me There's no grey area, it's either black or white... I'm way over clubbing, etc. But can enjoy a good Rum and Coke at a place where you can talk and relax. Love driving down to the Keys since it just takes my mind of things, actually any road trip will do that. And any spontaneous travel anywhere specially the Caribbean or Europe. I would Like to meet someone that's down to earth, has goals in life and enjoys living it to. Someone truthful and trustworthy, cause I'm am strong believer that if there's no trust there's nothing. Loving, caring, funny (she has to be funny cause I can be a clown every now and then!) Laid back and NO DRAMA PLEASE!.....I have enough at my office. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, I can't deny I'm a roller coaster freak so any trip to a theme park is good on my book!.... Very hands on guy I can probably fix (or try!!)just about anything on a house, car or boat. Let's see..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college