(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that person that completes me and vice versa.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

Me in a nutshell... I'm Risk Averse, Relaxed, Cautious, I Seek Predictability. I am a true free spirit with a down to earth and comfortable personality type. I am very romantic although I don't like romance in excess. I am essentially monogamous and want to find that one person who wants the same lifestyle. I am politically liberal, yet emotionally conservative. I strongly believe in friendship because I feel that this is where two people form a tight and lasting bond. In essence, friendship along with love, trust, and honesty, is the core, to my opinion, of what makes any relationship endure the test of time. I am passionate about everything that matters the most to me and to the person I love. Im loyal, faithful, and honest to those I love. I'm a dreamer and therefore believe of wishing for the stars and getting one. I believe that dreams are the means for making something a reality and the rest is up to destiny. Im looking for a steady, not volatile, not complicated emotional partner. A few of the qualities that Im looking for in a partner are; a sense of humor, funny, loyal, down to earth, caring and kind to others, romantic, loving, not self-absorbed, and somewhat intellectual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any