(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

An Allie looking for her Noah ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an extremely kind and good-hearted person yet at the same time can make you laugh with my silliness and ridiculous sense of humor. I love learning about anything and everything. I'm sometimes shy at first. I'm a girly girl but have a tomboy side too and am not afraid to get dirty! I love cooking for my friends and family.. I like to people-watch.I love nature and everything it has to offer. Hiking is really cool :-) I love romance and doing nice things "just cuz"... I'm a cuddler and enjoy heartfelt hugs. Very much into creepy,paranormal stuff'm so not a weirdo though... I'm not here to party and go clubbing btw..That was a phase and I'm over it. I want a partner-in- crime who wouldn't mind wreaking havoc with me at a Walmart at 3 am and a buying a ton of random things just to see the cashier's expression..Lol He MUST be sarcastic and funny..(non-funny people need not apply). I don't care for games or playing "hard to get" either.. that bores me. If you're too eager,that's a turn-off too. It's all about balance guys!! I'd like to be with someone I can trust and tell secrets to,one that I can just look at and he'll know exactly what I'm thinking... I prefer to develop a friendship first because you can't have a relationship without first being friends..duh!! I want someone that is respectful to my family and especially my daughter(when I'm ready to introduce you of course) and that won't bail on me even if things get rough. Simple enough right?? So if you're genuine,witty,funny,adventurous and can manage to hold a conversation,don't be shy to shoot me an email.. Ciao for now.. ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education