(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

It's all elementary! Making sure that life is as fun as it should be and no harder than it has to be.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Usually it is in my nature to research how other people have completed their sections and pull from that, but I was trying to be a little more authentic with this entry. So... about me. I am a recent grad of a master's program, and I will admit that education is important to me. However, it does not outweigh the importance of family and friends, who I spend a majority of my time with. I am in the education field, and the work that I have done and now do is endearing. The stories I have are numerous and quite hilarious from both my formal work and overall life. I volunteer and like committing to help with a cause. My volunteering spirit has taken me to several different neighborhoods. I enjoy traveling and have been to some great places as well as some places that people would not think to go. Ironically I have a fear of flying that has yet to die down, but it won't keep me grounded. I find that music will allow me to get through my fear of flying and make other tedious/regular tasks much more interesting. I listen to most genres of music, but I do favor R&B, and old school joints. My love for music is synonymous with how much I enjoy dancing. Most of the time, I am not the first one on the dance floor, but I am the last one to leave. I even like more structured dancing like Zumba or Just Dance 2. I don't really ever take myself too seriously, although I am self-reflective and goal-oriented. I truly just like to enjoy life and being creative. Would it be too cliche to look for a prince charming? Probably! Good thing. I don't think I could necessarily be princess charming... So I am really just looking for someone that I am compatible with. Someone that finds jumping in puddles a little childish but still really fun. Someone that can engage in serious conversation over a great meal, but then go have a blast driving into each other with bumper cars. Someone that enjoys walking through an art gallery and can appreciate the art that goes into creating an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral