(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

"it is not the load that brings you down, is the way you cary it"

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

im a simple girl with goals to achieve. I give the best of me in everything i do, people that know me describe me as a cooperative, nice, kin, girl. My family are one of the most important things for me. live and enjoy everyday and live day by day. Im a sucker for shoes and love to cook ( would like my man to cook too) love to stay at home with great company and when weekend come go out somewhere. would love a man that treats me good, simple, sincere, romantic guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any