(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Sunny in Miami...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here goes nothing...Prove me wrong. Make me believe this is the way people find each-other. I debated this whole thing ...So either I have a good date or a good me decide... My ideal match compliments my strengths and weaknesses. Someone with self awareness and who is balanced. Someone to be myself with, laugh with, share time with. It's important to be yourself...I don't want a roller coaster... No smoke and mirrors. A relationship built on friendship and communication is important...someone who is my best friend and lover. Someone who always kisses me goodnight...a gentleman - are there any out there? Someone who honestly is interested in getting to know me - not someone who just wants to get to the bottom line. Not someone who is disengenuous. About me...I'm not usually one to talk about myself...but you should know I am a devoted mother of 2 (12 and 13 years old) who are my world. I am old-fashioned in the sense that I am loyal to my family and friends and I believe in family values. I am a glass is half full kind of woman. I tend to be shy when meeting new people. I am honest to a fault, courteous, ethical, driven,and compassionate. I believe everything happens for a reason...Times and people change, we need to let go of our past and appreciate the future. Someone once said "Scars can tell us where we have been but they don't have to define where we are going". I Live for the present. The club scene and bar hopping is not really my thing - I enjoy quality time and conversation. Never take a person for granted. Hold every person close to your heart because you might wake up one day and realize that you lost a diamond while you were too busy collecting stones.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree