(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Miami, Florida

Can you be charmed by a nice smile and a great personality?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I consider myself to be a kind, caring and honest person. I am self-confident. I am enjoying this period in my life but, I feel it could be even more fun if I find that special person. I am equally at ease in most social situations from a backyard picnic to a formal affair. I own a business with one partner. I would like to reduce my work week soon and at the right time sell the business to my partner. I like to do most things, movies, theater, dinner, parties, travel, walk - but would like to find someone special to really enjoy them with. Playing sports is not one of my strengths, although I do enjoy watching most of them. And, there are times now, that I even think it would be fun to be a non-working, housewife and return to the enjoyment of cooking, baking, etc. And some traveling.My "ideal" match is a person who is self-confident, happy and enjoys life. He should be fairly intelligent, kind and caring. He must enjoy going out socially as well as spending time around the house. He must enjoy holding hands, hugs and quiet moments together. And he must be a person who believes communication is an important part of a relationship -sharing your feelings, thoughts, needs, likes and dislikes. Not required; but would enjoy, someone who likes to walk for exercise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any