(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

it is a great journey,to share it would be even better. A spiritual person,down to earth,dependable very committed .Curiosity is good

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




in his own words...

a while a go my long time /monogamous relationship i am ready to be out there to explore the possibility of meeting some one that is spiritual,has a generous soul,gets pleasure from the small things in life,who is communicative,sincere,self assured and loving towards all creatures,big or small.All this also describes my core/who i am. Animals hold a very special place in my heart,i have had dogs and cats all my life,nothing in a cage.Experience has given me some idea of what it takes to make a relationship grow,go places we did not know existed. I feel at home in nature,like to exercise and explore the arts and food.I have traveled extensively,love to be a home body.A curious mind is very sexy to me.Music brings me joy and i like to go to concerts from jazz to all other kinds.My friends are family and we have been friends for decades.we are supportive,respectful,caring towards each other.I have favorite traits in others but as a very open minded man its all good.Where this adventure will take me gives me hope and excitement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree