(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone positive, smart, and a good head to go along with it...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as adventurous, someone who believes in taking chances and accepting life as a challenge - taking the road less traveled. Fortunately, this has led me to live in different places (South America (Brazil), Europe (Italy) and the US), learn different cultures, and learn a few languages along the way (Portugues, Espanol e Italiano - although I forgotten most of my Italian by now)...These places have taught me many life lessons about other cultures and my own. These lessons have become an important part of who I am today, and most likely the main reason that I am here in Miami (the international atmosphere of American and Latin culture)... For my lifestyle, I am someone who has to live by water (warm or cold) - loves the beach, boating and basically anything associated with water. Aside from work, the one routine I have is working out - which I do routinely (probably a little too much) Professionally, I am ambitious, hard working and creative individual with an entrepreneurial side as well...I am consistently working to achieving my goals and building towards the future - but do need to do this through new challenges and opportunities. Socially, I am adaptable to almost all situations and can mingle with any crowd (depending on my mood) - enjoy, bars, black-tie events, concerts, getting together with friends for drinks or just enjoying a watching a movie at home. I believe that variety is the spice of life. I am looking for someone who is positive, open to trying new things, enjoys life and is enthusiastic about their future. Someone who is sweet, romantic and supportive. Someone who is career minded and independent. A person who values people for who they, not what they have. I believe that great relationships are about the experiences you create with the person you are with- those are what lasts - not the things that you can get from the person you are with - those don't last and don't make you happy. So, if this is interes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral