(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

You'll never know which way I'm swimming...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'd love to meet someone I'm attracted to, that is local. He should be attractive, loyal, affectionate, good hearted...romantic would be a plus. I do believe in chemistry and must feel this within the first two dates. I'm very social and believe my other half should feel secure with himself to know that he would be my one and only. I'm extremely loyal to my family, friends and significant other. I'm sure lots of people say this....but I can honestly say I have never cheated and can't image ever doing so. To me this is just the ultimate betrayal and would never want to hurt someone that way.....nor would I like it done to me. I'm looking to establish a serious relationship and do not wish to be dating different men. If I meet one that I truly like, I will dedicate time to him and will not continue to have an ad here and he should be willing to do the same. I love animals and he must too! I care about our environment and although I'm not a freak about would be nice to meet someone who cares as well...however, this is not a deal breaker. I'm very attracted to men with expressive eyes. I enjoy festivals, concerts, travel, music, reading, museums....anything culture related, cooking, barbecuing, walking in the park, walking my related activities, as well as quiet times. Oh yes, and shopping is at the top of the list (like the good woman that I am). My taste in music is very anything from Hip Hop to Classical.....World Music to Salsa. Music is romantic, music brings makes memories....anything music related is fantastic! *Although I appreciate the compliments....if you are not located in Miami or FTL.....please, do not get affended if I dont' respond. I have no intensions of moving and or carrying a long distance relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any