PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jene

35 | Miami, Florida

Headline?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Honestly this whole dating website thing feels a little funny but I figure it's worth a shot....So, Ive been single for almost a year now and while I'm really happy and enjoying growing as a person, Ive decided to start dating again. I'm generally very laid back and outgoing. I can talk to anyone. I'm all about getting the most out of this life that I can. "You only live once" is my mantra. I'm not the type of person that sweats the small stuff, I think it's a waste of time. I'm a girly-girl, but I'm not afraid of anything (just ask my friends!). I'm very adventurous! I love my friends and my family and enjoy spending a lot of time with them. One of my favorite things to do is hang-out at my place in the Grove with good friends. I love to travel, I loooove food, and I love to run. I'm looking for someone who is also very laid back, gets along with most people, likes to travel, and is adventurous. I'm happy most of the time so I'd like to be with someone who is also in a good mood most of the time. In a relationship I think friendship and trust are number one. Money is not important to me, you just have to have drive and a passion for life. I believe success is not defined by money, but by happiness. I also really appreciate good old-fashioned chivalry.....and flowers, lots of flowers ;) Sound like you? Let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any