(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

Just a regular guy looking for an exceptional girl with charm and wit...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

As a 58 year young contractor with varied interests I am seeking a contemporary/compliment to my outgoing personality. She would be self-supporting and certain of herself; have deep rooted family and friendship values; love outdoor activities such as biking, skating, tennis, fishing, water and/or snow skiing, etc. I seek a monogamous, long-term relationship with the one that I cannot wait to come home to. I believe that there is no way for US to get to know each other by reading sketchy profiles here on Match so a face to face meeting will certainly be in order. I love jazz concerts and other live music shows, quiet restaraunts, day trips to the Keys, flying up or down the coastline (yes, I am a pilot), and a plethora of other activities if none of the ones that I have mentioned intrigue you. While I believe that there are any number of 'matches' for each one of us, I truly am seeking that ONE true companion to spend the rest of my life with. Call me a dreamer if you like but remember that our fathers had their dreams, we have ours, and the generations that follow us will have theirs; without dreams and phantoms, man cannot exist....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any