PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nadia

76 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that someone very special to share wonderful moments together and enjoy life to the full.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

I am an active and fun loving, easy going person interested in meeting people, enjoy going out to dinner, movies, theater, the beach, a brisk walk or a stroll in a park. I work out most days , practice Yoga and meditation. I am into healthy eating habits, mostly vegetarian but not fanatic. I love to travel and am looking for someone to enjoy all the good things life has to offer. I am helpful, kind, generous, good natured and romantic. When commited I give myself whole heartedly. I lived most of my life in Brazil and the last 8 years here in Miami. I have 2 sons and 5 grandchildren. Am free as a bird and ready for whatever adventure shows up on my doorstep. Am looking for a kind, good natured, honest and generous person with a sense of humor that hopefully has some of the same interests I have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any