PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

54 | Miami, Florida

Fun, easy-going, down to earth. Want to find someone to share my passions with.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a warm, affectionate, passionate family-oriented lady that wants to find someone who is a true gentleman. One that opens doors for women, brings home flowers, dances to good old romantic music. I enjoy going to concerts, and ballets, just as much as I enjoy staying home and watching sports with that special man. I am very dedicated to the ones I love. I enjoy dancing, boating, riding jetski, gardening, entertaining, listening to music over a glass of wine under the moon or an early morning drive to the Florida Keys to watch the sunrise, and spending quality time with the right person. I like to entertain family and friends and have parties on holidays. I am very stable and have only been in one relationship. I am very straight-forward and don't play games with people. No dramas in my life, just a stable, normal, down to earth person. I have three wonderful grown children whom I adore and are my pride and joy. Looking forward to grandchildren. Do not contact me if you are not interested in a serious relationship if it all falls into place. I am looking for someone that wants to grow old together with that special other half. I am a very private person and don't feel comfortable posting pictures online, but if I sound like someone you'd like to get to know better, and have common interests and goals, I will send pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any