PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Myka6

60 | Miami, Florida

I am a nice lady with good qualities, I am a good listener, very good sense of humor, a good heart, and good moral values

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The person I would like to date, have to be a person with a nice personality, good heart, caring, loving, person that know how to listen, and dont hold things inside. Must speak spanish, my first languages is spanish, and I love it. I would like someone that know how to dress according to the occasion, very polait, well manners a real gentleman. Yo soy una persona de muy buen humor, siempre amable con los demas, por lo tanto me gustaria una persona con las mismas caracteristicas. Un hombre tranquilo pero que este contento y disfrute de las cosas pequenas que nos das la vida, que le guste compartir con la familia, que se sienta orgulloso de sus raices y le guste hablar espanol!! Un hombre que le guste divertirse, salir de vez en cuando y que disfrute bailar cantar y reir, y si no le gusta, que no se moleste que yo lo haga, que me deje ser yo. Todo dentro del marco del respeto. Antes que todo un hombre que sepa tratar a una dama que no es del monton!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree