(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Treasure your children and friends and make sure that you laugh at something everyday of your life.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

i am a very independent, educated women who likes to have a good time. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I am very open minded, feel life is to short and we need to enjoy everyday because life is to short. I have been a nurse almost 27years and I was married 20 years being divorced the past 3. I have 4 children of which 2 are grown and have 2 at home. I am a cancer survivor.I am looking for someone that is educated, has a sense of humor, is spontaneous, and can hold a conversation. I want to travel and enjoy someone. I love passionately and have to have an attraction with someone. It has to click.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree