(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

Communicative, romantic,health oriented dog lover. . . looking for non-casual long term relationship. . .

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

Looking for long term romantic relationship, rooted in friendship and intimacy. Shy to the world, yet communicative and self aware. Must believe dogs do communicate to the sensitive minded. Likes to eat healthy, and cheat a little with rich ice cream and frozen chocolate. Snow skiing, finds watching thunder storms or snow storms captivating, deep breathing yoga. Believes that forgiveness and love go together like birds of a feather. Hates rushing ANYTHING, that the present is to be enjoyed. Stress is the enemy, and that connecting is everything. And that learning is a lifelong process, and any advances begin by teaching yourself first, then teaching another. That nothing we can touch, is greater than what we can feel and share. That perfection at best is temporary, and that intention should be gift-wrapped. Crying can release the soul, and that even in illness love can grow. That we are here for a purpose, and that purpose can be expressed by passion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any